Live-score API coverage for: Australia (ID: 71)

For Australia we provide live-score coverage for 7 leagues. They are:

  • FFA Cup (ID: 125)- The FFA Cup, officially known as the Westfield FFA Cup, is the first knockout tournament in Australia. It is an annual competition and consists of 32 teams each year, including all teams from the A-league.
  • Hyundai A-League (ID: 218)- The Hyundai A-League is the highest professional football (or soccer) league in Australia. The league consists of 10 teams: 9 from Australia, and 1 from New Zealand. The season typically runs from October to May with 27 rounds of regular matches, and afterward a Finals Series playoff with the highest placed teams. The winner of the regular season is the ‘premier’, and the winner of the grand final may call themselves champions.
  • Hyundai A-League:: play-off (ID: 526)-
  • Victorian:: play-off (ID: 864)-
  • New South Wales:: play-off (ID: 877)-
  • National Premier leagues:: finals (ID: 890)-
  • Victorian (ID: 1082)-