Live-score API coverage for: Chile (ID: 41)

For Chile we provide live-score coverage for 7 leagues. They are:

  • Primera:: apertura (ID: 63)-
  • Cup (ID: 293)- The Cope Chile is the national annual football tournament of Chile. In total, 31 teams are competing for the cup, and they mainly are teams coming from the Primera and Segunda Division
  • Primera:: apertura: Copa Libertadores play-off (ID: 335)-
  • Primera:: clausura (ID: 392)-
  • Super Cup (ID: 708)-
  • Primera División (ID: 720)- The Primera Division, also known as the Campeonato Nacional BancoEstado, is the highest football league in Chile. There are 18 competing clubs for the national championship, that consists of two tournaments each season: the ‘Apertura’ starts in summer, and ‘Clausura’ starts in winter. Moreover, the league has a relegation-promotion arrangement with the Primera B League.
  • Primera B (ID: 966)-